(844) 982-6824 [email protected]
Upcoming Training Events


April 1 – 2, 2020
Exercise Time: 9am EST (8am CST)-11am EST (10am CST)
HotWash: 11am-12pm EST

Day 1:
– Health departments reach out to hospitals for a community health concern 

Day 2:
– Operational medical surge to healthcare facilities
– Tabletop gathering at Good Samaritan Hospital

Three ways to get started with Vantage Point Consulting

Step 1
Get answers to questions

How long are certifications good for? How quickly can we setup a training? Contact us with any questions.

Step 2
Schedule or take a class

See a list of upcoming courses and you can register and pay now online.

On-site courses are ready to be scheduled.

Step 3
Need to speak to someone?

We’re ready to answer your call at (844) 982-6824 or via email at [email protected] You can also email us through our website.

  • HEPR District 7
  • HEPR District 10
  • Indiana Chamber
  • International Board for Certification of Safety Managers
  • ICISF
  • Indiana Rural Health Association
  • National Small Business Association

X