(844) 982-6824 vpc@vantagepointc.com
Upcoming Training Events

Hospital Survey (District 10)

[box type=”info”]
April 1 – 2, 2020
Exercise Time: 9am EST (8am CST)-11am EST (10am CST)
HotWash: 11am-12pm EST

Day 1:
– Health departments reach out to hospitals for a community health concern 

Day 2:
– Operational medical surge to healthcare facilities
– Tabletop gathering at Good Samaritan Hospital

[/box]

X
X