(844) 982-6824 vpc@vantagepointc.com
Upcoming Training Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 D10 ICS Workshop

December 30, 2021 @ 8:00 am 4:00 pm

2021 D10 ICS Workshop 1

Note this event occurs in the Central time zone.

This workshop is sponsored by the District 10 Healthcare Coalition

This HSEEP Workshop includes an introduction and explanation of the incident command system, the National Incident Management System and the Hospital Incident Command System, including the history and development of each.

This workshop will also include an overview of positions and how each system integrates into the Healthcare Coalition. Attendees will also be able to review the forms that are used within the systems and how to use them. The Workshop will conclude with a Tabletop exercise.

VPC will conduct a HotWash after the exercise and then assemble the After Action Report for the attendees.

Schedule and location

Location
Good Samaritan Hospital
Eva Hill Conference Room
520 S. Seventh St
Vincennes, IN 47591

When:
December 30, 2021
8am CDT / 9am EDT – 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT

Free for District 10 Coalition members

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
520 S. Seventh St Vincennes
Vincennes, Indiana 47591 United States
+ Google Map

X
X